Books by Jack Higgins (Author of The Eagle Has Landed) - jack higgins young adult novels


jack higgins young adult novels -

Online shopping for Books from a great selection of Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Education & Reference, Romance, Mysteries & Thrillers & more at everyday low prices. Most of his books are published or forthcoming in Signet or Penguin, and include Drink with the Devil, The President's Daughter and Flight of Eagles. In 1995 Jack Higgins was awarded an honorary doctorate by Leeds Metropolitan University. He is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts and an expert scuba diver and marksman.

Higgins began his literary career with Sad Wind from the Sea in 1959 under his real name. He made his debut under the Jack Higgins pseudonym in 1962 with The Testament of Caspar Schultz. Below is a list of all of Jack Higgins’ books in order of when they were originally published and also in . Jack Higgins has 228 books on Goodreads with 250085 ratings. Jack Higgins’s most popular book is The Eagle Has Landed (Liam Devlin, #1).

Books Advanced Search New Releases Amazon Charts Best Sellers & More The New York Times® Best Sellers Children's Books Textbooks Textbook Rentals Sell Us Your Books Best Books of the Month Kindle eBooks.